Vitamins
Vitamins

Vitamins play an essential role in vital bodily processes. This is why both their lack and excess have an adverse effect on all of the systems and organs of the body.

INDICATIONS TO VITAMIN CONTENT TEST

 

If a person pursues an active life style, has no bad habits, keeps a healthy diet, moves actively and spends enough time outdoors, they are likely to suffer no lack of vitamins. Unfortunately, more often than not, this is not the case; this may result in a deficiency of vital substances and development of various disorders.

Thus, we recommend tests for vitamin content to be taken by both seniors and children, by persons living in a unfavorable environment, those affected by chronic diseases, persons who overwork, fail to care about their diet, etc.

 

OUR LABORATORY PERFORMS:

 

Vitamin content studies for:

  • Vitamin В9 (folic acid)
  • В12
  • 25-OH vitamin D (vitamin D3)

The analysis is performed using:

  • Immunobiology and photometry testing station Cobas 6000 made by Roche Diagnostics GmbH., Germany.
  • Immunochemical electrochemiluminescence analyzer Cobas e 411made by Roche Diagnostics GmbH., Germany.

Decoding vitamin test data

  • Vitamin В12 is a water-soluble vitamin which plays an important role in normal activity of the nervous system and blood cell formation. Deficit of this vitamin may cause severe adverse changes of the body.
    Normal values: (197-771) pg/ml
  • Folic acid
    Vitamin B9 (folic acid) is a water-soluble vitamin necessary for the synthesis of DNA and certain amino acids (glycine, methionine etc.) Apart from assisting in DNA formation, vitamin B9 plays a part in the process of methionine generation from homocysteine. Vitamin deficiency may lead to increased levels of homocysteine that increase the likelihood of cardiovascular disorders.
    An adequate level of folic acids in human body reduces the risk of oncology disease development; the vitamin plays a special role during pregnancy, especially at its early stages when the fetus undergoes an intensive cell reproduction phase, its future organs and tissues (neural tube being one of the most important) are shaped.
    Normal values: (3.89-26.8) pg/ml
  • 25-OH vitamin D (vitamin D3)
    Vitamin D is a fat-soluble substance necessary for the maintenance of required levels of calcium, phosphorus and magnesium in blood. It acts as a hormone and an antirachitic factor. There are several forms of vitamin D that may be identified in blood: 25-hydroxyvitamin D [25(OH)D] and 1.25-hydroxyvitamin D [1.25(OH)(2)D]. 25-hydroxyvitamin D is the prevalent, inactive form of the hormone contained in blood, the precursor of the active 1.25-hydroxyvitamin D hormone.
    Normal values: (21-55.5) ng/ml

PREPARATION FOR RESEARCH


Rules for preparing a patient for blood donation for hormonal analysis


HOW TO TAKE A BLOOD TEST


  1. At the reception, conclude an agreement for the provision of paid services (if you have a referral from a doctor, show it to the medical registrar)
  2. Pay the invoice at the cash desk of the RCMC or via ЕРИП (SSIS: Single Settlement and Information Space)
  3. Get tested.

Material for research is accepted on a scheduled basis (Monday-Friday) from 8:00 to 10:00, the research results are available for the doctor and the patient from 15:00 on the same day.

Branch services
The information presented in this Price List is for guidance only. Some services are provided only in conjunction with other services. Therefore, the final price may differ from those presented on this site when contacting a medical center to conclude a contract for the provision of medical services.

Анализ на определение содержания витаминов
Вверх
Услуга
цена для граждан:
беларуси
снг
остальных стран
Витамин B12 (цианокобаламин)
11 р. 21 к.
14 р. 21 к.
14 р. 21 к.
Витамин B9 (фолиевая кислота)
8 р. 09 к.
11 р. 09 к.
11 р. 09 к.
Витамин Д (25-гидроксикальциферол, 25-гидроксивитамин D, 25-OH-D)
19 р. 80 к.
22 р. 80 к.
22 р. 80 к.
Яндекс.Метрика

Шрифт
Размер
Интервал
Цветовая схема
Витамины
Витамины

Витамины принимают активное участие в процессе жизнедеятельности организма человека. Поэтому их недостаток, как и избыток, негативным образом сказывается на функционировании всех систем и органов.

ПОКАЗАНИЯ ДЛЯ ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ АНАЛИЗА НА ОПРЕДЕЛЕНИЕ СОДЕРЖАНИЯ ВИТАМИНОВ


Если человек ведет здоровый образ жизни, не имеет вредных привычек, правильно питается, достаточно много двигается и часто бывает на свежем воздухе, то и недостаток витаминов в организме ему не грозит. Но чаще всего дела обстоят по-другому, что вызывает недостаток необходимых для организма веществ и развитие различных хронических заболеваний.

В связи с этим, рекомендовано периодически сдавать анализы на витамины как пожилым людям, так и детям, и всем, кто живет в неблагоприятной экологической обстановке, имеет хронические заболевания, много работает, не следит за своим питанием и т.д.


В ЛАБОРАТОРИИ ВЫПОЛНЯЮТ:


    Исследования на определение содеражания витаминов:
  • В12
  • Фолиевая кислота
  • 25-OH витамин D (витамин Д3)
Расшифровка показателей исследования на витамины
  • Витамин В12 – это водорастворимый витамин, который играет важную роль в нормальном функционировании нервной системы и формировании клеток крови. Его дефицит может вызвать серьезные изменения в организме.
    Норма: (197-771) пг/мл
  • Фолиевая кислота
    Витамин В9 (фолиевая кислота) – водорастворимый витамин, необходимый для синтеза ДНК и некоторых аминокислот (глицина, метионина). Кроме образования ДНК, витамин В9 участвует в производстве метионина из гомоцистеина. При гиповитаминозе количество гомоцистеина увеличивается, что повышает вероятность сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний.
    Достаточный уровень фолатов в организме снижает риск развития онкологических заболеваний и играет особую роль при беременности, особенно на ранних сроках, – у плода происходит интенсивное деление клеток, закладываются будущие органы и ткани, особенно важна правильная закладка нервной трубки.
    Норма: (3.89-26.8) нг/мл
  • 25-OH витамин D (витамин Д3)
    Витамин D – жирорастворимое вещество, необходимое для поддержания в крови уровня кальция, фосфора и магния. По своему действию он является гормоном и антирахитическим фактором. Существует несколько форм витамина D, которые можно определить в крови: 25-гидроксивитамин D [25(OH)D] и 1,25-дигидроксивитамин D [1,25(OH)(2)D]. 25-гидроксивитамин D – основная неактивная форма гормона, содержащегося в крови, предшественник активного гормона 1,25-дигидроксивитамина D.
    Норма: (21-55.5) нг/мл

ПОДГОТОВКА К ИССЛЕДОВАНИЮ


Правила подготовки пациента к сдаче крови на гормональный анализ


КАК СДАТЬ АНАЛИЗ


  1. В регистратуре заключить договор на оказание платных услуг (если есть направление от врача – показать медрегистратору)
  2. Оплатить счет в кассе РКМЦ или через ЕРИП
  3. Сдать анализ.

Материал для исследований принимается в плановом режиме (понедельник-пятница) с 8:00 до 10:00, результаты исследований доступны для врача и пациента с 15:00 в тот же день.

Стоимость услуг

Информация, представленная в данном Прейскуранте, носит ознакомительный характер. Некоторые услуги предоставляются только в комплексе с другими услугами. Поэтому итоговая цена может отличаться от представленных на данном сайте при обращении в медцентр для заключения договора на оказание медицинских услуг.

Анализ на определение содержания витаминов
Вверх
Услуга
цена для граждан:
беларуси
снг
остальных стран
Витамин B12 (цианокобаламин)
11 р. 10 к.
13 р. 33 к.
13 р. 33 к.
Витамин B9 (фолиевая кислота)
8 р. 29 к.
10 р. 52 к.
10 р. 52 к.
Витамин Д (25-гидроксикальциферол, 25-гидроксивитамин D, 25-OH-D)
23 р. 18 к.
25 р. 41 к.
25 р. 41 к.
Яндекс.Метрика