Физиотерапевтический кабинет
Physiotherapy Office

MEDICAL SERVICES PROVIDED BY PHYSIOTHERAPY SPECIALISTS



Our physiotherapy specialists introduce and actively apply the most advanced methods of treatment and rehabilitation. They enjoy the advantage of advanced equipment (produced both domestically and abroad) used by the electric therapy, laser therapy, balneotherapy, heat and pelotherapy and cryotherapy facilities and the inhalatorium. We offer a comfortable environment for rehabilitation procedures.

Physical therapy and rehabilitation methods serve to improve overall vitality of the body, facilitate fatigue relieve, improve functional activity of organs and systems, promote restoration of impaired functions and boost body defenses. Physiotherapy is extremely effective in treatment of cardiovascular, respiratory, genito-urinary and musculoskeletal systems, as well as in therapy of injury aftereffects.

One of the crucial advantages of physiotherapy is its universal effect whereby the same factor may be applied to treat various disorders. No less important are the physiological aspect, the absence of toxic or allergic action on the body, prolonged action and persistence of therapeutic effects.


SERVICES




TERMS OF SERVICE PROVISION



Physiotherapy services are provided under health care provision contracts.

Procedure rooms are open daily from 8:00 till 20:00

Please note:

Patients are referred to the physiotherapy specialist after the preliminary examinations.

To make an appointment with a physiotherapist and for reference information, please contact the Contact Center: 8 (017) 543-44-44 i 8 (029) 543-44-45.

Olshevskaya Elena Vladimirovna
Physiotherapist
Harlan Maxim Viktorovich
Reflexologist
Olshevskaya Elena Vladimirovna
Physiotherapist
  • Specialization: Physiotherapist
  • Work experience: 28 years
To the doctor’s cardSee all doctors
Harlan Maxim Viktorovich
Reflexologist
  • Specialization: Reflexologist
  • Work experience: 11 years
To the doctor’s cardSee all doctors
Яндекс.Метрика

Физиотерапевтический кабинет
Физиотерапевтический кабинет

МЕДИЦИНСКАЯ ПОМОЩЬ, ОКАЗЫВАЕМАЯ СПЕЦИАЛИСТАМИ - ФИЗИОТЕРАПЕВТАМИ



Врачами-физиотерапевтами внедряются и активно используются новейшие методики лечения и реабилитации. Для этого используется современное оборудование отечественного и зарубежного производства, которым оснащены кабинеты электротерапии, лазеротерапии, бальнеолечения, теплогрязелечения, криотерапии, ингаляторий. Созданы комфортные условия для приема процедур.

Физиотерапевтические методы лечения и реабилитации повышают общий тонус организма, способствуют снятию утомления, повышают функциональную активность органов и систем, способствуют восстановлению нарушенных функций, а также повышают защитные силы организма. Физиолечение высокоэффективно в лечении заболеваний сердечно-сосудистой, дыхательной, мочеполовой, костно-мышечной систем, при последствиях травм.

Одним из важнейших достоинств физиотерапии является универсальность действия, благодаря чему один и тот же физический фактор может применяться при самых различных заболеваниях. Не менее важны физиологичность, отсутствие токсичности, аллергизации организма, а также длительное последействие и сохранение терапевтического эффекта.


УСЛУГИ




ПОРЯДОК ОКАЗАНИЯ ПОМОЩИ



Физиотерапевтическая помощь оказывается на договорной основе

Процедурные кабинеты работают ежедневно с 8.00 до 20.00.

Обратите внимание:

Прием врача-физиотерапевта проводится на базе предварительных обследований.

Для записи на прием к физиотерапевту и для получения справочной информации обращайтесь в Контакт-Центр по тел. 8 (017) 543-44-44 и 8 (029) 543-44-45.

Прием ведут
Ольшевская Елена Владимировна
Врач-физиотерапевт
Харлан Максим Викторович
Врач-рефлексотерапевт
Ольшевская Елена Владимировна
Врач-физиотерапевт
  • Специализация: Физиотерапевт
  • Стаж работы: 28 лет
В карточку врачаСмотреть всех врачей
Харлан Максим Викторович
Врач-рефлексотерапевт
  • Специализация: Рефлексотерапевт
  • Стаж работы: 11 лет
В карточку врачаСмотреть всех врачей
Яндекс.Метрика