Урологический отдел
Urinology Department

PRIMARY OBJECTIVES OF THE URINOLOGY DEPARTMENT OF THE RCHCC



The Department has fifteen beds, and is intended for the provision of conservative and surgical services to patients affected by urological pathologies. The Department employs a urinologist who performs outpatient-polyclinic reception, and possesses broad diagnostic and therapeutic capabilities.

The Clinical Center enjoys the most advanced diagnostics facilities for X-ray and radionuclide, ultrasonic and laboratory diagnosis. This enables us to perform a broad spectrum of patient examination procedures. The Urinology Department commands top of the line endoscopic equipment including fiber-optic endoscopic tools; our specialists are able to perform diagnostics of all the urinary subsystems, urodynamic examinations and videourodynamic observations.

The Urinology Department has operating rooms outfitted with state-of-the-art equipment, such as Class 4 lasers and other advanced apparatuses. Our Department features an advanced remotely operated lithotripter (the machine which enables extracorporal breaking of stones found in the urinary system). One outstanding feature of this unit is the ability of ultrasonic guidance and control of breaking of stones (lithotripsy) without the need of an X-ray (or with minimum X-ray use). Another great feature is that the machine causes a much less intensive painful sensation as compared to some of the equipment used around the country, which means that therapy sessions require no anesthesia and can be carried out at outpatient facilities.

The Urinology Department of the Center employs all of the methods of urinary stone disease treatment, performs endoscopic operations with the use of laser technology on any of the parts of the urinary system, laparoscopy and video-assisted operations, as well as conventional surgical operations including treatment of oncology disorders.

Comfortable accommodations on par with European standards, operating and dressing rooms fitted out with top-notch equipment, broad diagnostic capabilities, application of effective modern pharmaceuticals and, last but not least, our highly skilled specialists will definitely help with your problems.


SERVICES




TERMS OF SERVICE PROVISION



Examination and surgical treatment of urology patients is provided on a fee basis (to assigned patients), as well as under health care service and insurance contracts. Indications for an operation, necessary examinations and the duration of hospitalization are determined during an advisory reception.


Urinologist’s consultation

Consultations are offered to all patients referred to the Center by their consulting physicians or by urinology specialists of any outpatient or inpatient medical institution of the Republic of Belarus and foreign countries, as well as to patients applying for treatment independently.

Pre-admission consultations are carried out by previous appointment, on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays at 14:00 till 15:00, at office Г 112.

To make an appointment for a consultation and get background information, you can use the services of the Contact Center: 8 (017) 543-44-44 and 8 (029) 543-44-45.


Contact information of the Urinology Department

8 (017) 543-43-44 – Head of Department Sergey Olegovich Goldytsky

8 (017) 543-43-43 – Staff Room

В отделении работают
Goldyckij Sergej Olegovich
Head of the Urology Department
Protas Nikolay Sergeevich
Urologist
Goldyckij Sergej Olegovich
Head of the Urology Department
  • Specialization: urologist
  • Work experience: 10 years
To the doctor’s cardSee all doctors
Protas Nikolay Sergeevich
Urologist
  • Specialization: Urologist
  • Work experience: 32 of the year
To the doctor’s cardSee all doctors
Яндекс.Метрика

Урологический отдел
Урологический отдел

ОСНОВНЫЕ ЗАДАЧИ УРОЛОГИЧЕСКОГО ОТДЕЛА РКМЦ



Отделение, развернутое на 15 коек, предназначено для оказания консервативной и хирургической помощи пациентам, страдающим урологической патологией. В составе отделения амбулаторно-поликлинический прием уролога с широкими возможностями диагностики и лечения.

Клинический центр оснащен самыми современными видами диагностики: лучевой, радионуклидной, ультразвуковой, лабораторной, что позволяет выполнять широкие комплексы обследования пациентов. В распоряжении урологического отдела самая современная эндоскопия, включая гибкую, всех отделов мочевой системы, уродинамические исследования, видеоуродинамика.

Урологический отдел располагает операционными залами, оснащенными современным оборудованием, лазерами 4 класса и другими высокотехнологичными приборами. Урология оснащена самым современным дистанционным литотриптером для экстракорпорального дробления камней мочевой системы. Особенностью данной установки является возможность ультразвукового наведения и контроля дробления (литотрипсии) без рентгена или с самым минимальным его использованием. Следующей особенностью является наличие наименьшего болевого эффекта по сравнению с уже используемым оборудованием в Республике и возможностью проведения сеансов лечения без наркоза, амбулаторно.

Урология Центра располагает всеми методами лечения мочекаменной болезни, эндоскопическими операциями с использованием лазерной технологии во всех отделах мочевой системы, лапароскопическими и видеоассистированными операциями, классической хирургии, включая онкологические заболевания.

Комфортные условия пребывания, соответствующие европейским стандартам, а также операционные и перевязочные, оснащенные самым современным оборудованием, широкие диагностические возможности, применение современных эффективных препаратов и высококвалифицированные специалисты помогут в решении Ваших проблем.


УСЛУГИ




ПОРЯДОК ОКАЗАНИЯ ПОМОЩИ



Проведение обследований и хирургическое лечение урологических пациентов проводится на бюджетной основе (прикрепленный контингент), по платным и страховым услугам. Показания к проведению операции, необходимые обследования, сроки госпитализации уточняются на консультативном приеме.


Консультации уролога

Консультации проводятся для всех пациентов, направленных лечащими врачами либо специалистами-урологами любых амбулаторных и стационарных медицинских учреждений Республики Беларусь и зарубежья, а так же для обратившихся самостоятельно.

Консультации перед госпитализацией проводятся по предварительной записи - понедельник, среда, пятница 14.00 – 15.00 в кабинете Г 112.

Для предварительной записи на консультацию и получения справочной информации можно воспользоваться услугами Контакт-Центра по тел. 8 (017) 543-44-44 и 8 (029) 543-44-45.


Контакты урологического отдела

8 (017) 543-43-44 – заведующий отделением Голдыцкий Сергей Олегович

8 (017) 543-43-43 – ординаторская

В отделении работают
Голдыцкий Сергей Олегович
Заведующий отделения урологии
Протас Николай Сергеевич
Врач-уролог
Голдыцкий Сергей Олегович
Заведующий отделения урологии
  • Специализация: врач-уролог
  • Стаж работы: 10 лет
В карточку врачаСмотреть всех врачей
Протас Николай Сергеевич
Врач-уролог
  • Специализация: Врач-уролог
  • Стаж работы: 32 года
В карточку врачаСмотреть всех врачей
Яндекс.Метрика