Урологический кабинет
Urinology Office

Urinologist is a medical professional specializing on diagnosis and treatment of various disorders of male and female genito-urinary system. High skill level of our staff and state-of-the-art diagnostic equipment enable us to determine the cause of the problem accurately and treat it efficiently.

Patients enjoy complete confidentiality during both examination and therapy procedures.

Problems associated with the genito-urinary system may include:

- urinary tract and urinary bladder disorders: cystitis, urethritis, urinary stone disease, various urination problems (urinary retention or incontinence of urine, frequent visits to the toilet, etc.), prostatitis, leukoplakia, glomerulonephritis, pyelonephritis, hydronephrosis, nephroptosis and many others;

- masculine reproductive system disorders: prostatitis, epididymitis, orchitis, balanoposthitis, sexually transmitted diseases (chlamydia infection, papillomavirus infection, ureaplasmosis, mycoplasmosis, herpes and others diseases).



MEDICAL SERVICES PROVIDED BY URINOLOGY OFFICE SPECIALISTS



The Outpatients Unit of the Urinology Department provides the following services:

Urinologist’s consultation.

A trusting and pleasant atmosphere, which is characteristic of our clinic, is a guarantee of comfortable treatment. Depending on your complaints, as well as on the results of the examination, the doctor will determine which tests and studies should be prescribed to clarify the diagnosis and prescribe the optimal treatment regimen.

Urinology diagnosis in Minsk.

Urethroscopy and cystoscopy are highly effective visual diagnostic methods that are used to assess the condition of the urethra and bladder.

In addition to endoscopic examinations, ultrasound diagnostics is also actively used in urology. With the help of ultrasound, the condition of the prostate, bladder, kidneys and other organs is examined.

The most used diagnostic methods include laboratory tests, such as a general blood test, a blood test for the presence of sexually transmitted infections, seminal fluid analysis, back-sowing, analysis of prostate secretions, and so on.

Our clinic provides the most convenient service for its visitors: a complete examination of the genitourinary system on the day of the visit. The service is relevant both for residents of Minsk and the whole Republic of Belarus, as it significantly saves customers' time and allows them to make an accurate diagnosis in the shortest possible time.

Treatment of urological diseases.

The optimal method of treating a number of urological diseases is surgery. Surgical treatment of diseases, depending on the complexity and scale of the intervention, can be carried out both in a hospital and outpatient.

Urodynamic examination

Comprehensive urodynamic examination (CUE) is one of the most effective examinations in urology. Its purpose is to determine the functional state of the bladder and urethra in the phase of accumulation of urine, its preservation and emptying. During the examination, the process of accumulation and excretion of urine is modeled and reproduced, which makes it possible to evaluate the function of urination.

In modern urology, there is no more accurate diagnostic method that would allow to establish the causes of urination disorders with high reliability. Already during the diagnosis, it is possible to form the patient's expectations by demonstrating how the process of urination will be carried out after surgical treatment: restoration of anatomical structures. For patients with genital prolapse, this technique makes it possible to detect latent urinary incontinence, determine the hyperactivity of the bladder, the degree of obstruction of the urethra, which is necessary to predict the outcome of surgical treatment. With the help of urodynamic examination, it is possible to determine the possibility of prescribing medications or the expediency of surgical correction of stress urinary incontinence.

Urotstim and Neotonus physiotherapeutic procedures

The hardware and software complex "Urostim" is designed for the treatment of a wide range of gynecological, proctological, pediatric and urological pathologies. With the help of the device "Urostim", a number of sexual disorders in men and women, fecal incontinence can be corrected.

The main application is the therapy of urinary disorders in adults and children. The main principles of exposure are electromyostimulation (strengthening of the pelvic floor muscles) through biofeedback technology.

The system is easy to use and has no analogues. Extensive opportunities in pediatric urology.


The Urology Unit of the Urinology Department offers a comprehensive range of treatment and diagnostic procedures of male urinology pathologies. We offer a range of diagnostic studies, diagnostic and treatment services to treat severe forms of neuro-urological disorders. Physical therapy of urination disorders and the chronic pelvic pain syndrome.

Advice services are provided by first Qualification Grade medical specialist, neuro-urinologist Ivan Invanovich Probushenia


SERVICES




TERMS OF SERVICE PROVISION



The urinology specialist receives patients under health care service contracts and private health insurance programs.

The Office is open daily, from 8:00 till 20:00, and operates in two shifts.

To make an appointment with a urologist and for reference information, please contact the Contact Center: 8 (017) 543-44-44 and 8 (029) 543-44-45.

Pribushenya Ivan Ivanovich (junior)
Surgeon, urologist
Pribushenya Ivan Ivanovich (senior)
Surgeon, urologist
Pribushenya Ivan Ivanovich (junior)
Surgeon, urologist
  • Specialization: Urologist, Neurologist, Surgeon
  • Work experience: 8 years
To the doctor’s cardSee all doctors
Pribushenya Ivan Ivanovich (senior)
Surgeon, urologist
  • Specialization: Urologist, Surgeon
  • Work experience: 31 year
To the doctor’s cardSee all doctors
Яндекс.Метрика

Урологический кабинет
Урологический кабинет

Уролог – это врач, специализирующийся на диагностировании и лечении различных заболеваний органов мужской и женской мочеполовой системы. Высокая квалификация сотрудников и самое современное диагностическое оборудование позволяют точно выявлять причину проблемы и успешно проводить лечение.

Пациентам гарантируется полная конфиденциальность как при обследовании, так и при и лечении.

Проблемы мочеполовой системы, с которыми обращаются к урологу:

Болезни мочевыводящих путей и мочевого пузыря: цистит, уретрит, мочекаменная болезнь, различные проблемы с мочеиспусканием (задержка или недержание мочи, частые походы в туалет и проч.), простатит, лейкоплакии, гломерулонефрит, пиелонефрит, гидронефроз, нефроптоз и многие другие

Заболевания мужской репродуктивной системы: простатит, эпидидимит, орхит, баланопостит, заболевания, передающиеся половым путем (ЗППП) - хламидиоз, папилломо-вирусную инфекцию, уреаплазмоз, микоплазмоз, герпес и другие ИППП.



МЕДИЦИНСКАЯ ПОМОЩЬ, ОКАЗЫВАЕМАЯ СПЕЦИАЛИСТАМИ УРОЛОГИЧЕСКОГО КАБИНЕТА



Амбулаторный кабинет урологического отдела предоставляет следующие услуги:

Консультация уролога.

Доверительная и приятная обстановка, которая характерна для нашей клиники - гарантия комфортного лечения. В зависимости от ваших жалоб, а также по результатам осмотра врач определит, какие именно анализы и исследования следует назначить для уточнения диагноза и назначения оптимальной схемы лечения.

Диагностика уролога в Минске.

Уретроскопия и цистоскопия – это высокоэффективные методы визуальной диагностики, которые используются для оценки состояния уретры и мочевого пузыря.

Кроме эндоскопических исследований, в урологии также активно применяется ультразвуковая диагностика. При помощи УЗИ исследуется состояние простаты, мочевого пузыря, почек и других органов.

К самым используемым диагностическим методам относятся лабораторные исследования, такие как общий анализ крови, анализ крови на наличие инфекций, передающихся половым путем, анализ семенной жидкости, бакпосев, анализ выделений из простаты и проч.

Наша клиника предоставляет максимально удобное обслуживание для своих посетителей: полное обследование органов мочеполовой системы в день визита. Услуга актуальна как для жителей Минска, так и всей Республики Беларусь, поскольку значительно экономит время клиентов и позволяет поставить точный диагноз в кратчайшие сроки.

Лечение урологических заболеваний.

Оптимальным методом лечения ряда урологических заболеваний является хирургическая операция. Хирургическое лечение болезней, в зависимости от сложности и масштабности вмешательства, может проводиться как в условиях стационара, так и амбулаторно.

Проведение уродинамического исследоавния

Комплексное уродинамическое исследование (КУДИ) — одно из эффективных обследований в урологии. Его цель — определение функционального состояния мочевого пузыря и мочеиспускательного канала в фазе накопления мочи, ее сохранения и опорожнения. В ходе обследования процесс накопления и выведения мочи моделируется и воспроизводится, что дает возможность оценить функцию мочеиспускания.

В современной урологии нет более точного метода диагностики, который бы позволил с высокой достоверностью установить причины нарушений мочеиспускания. Уже в ходе диагностики можно сформировать ожидания больного, продемонстрировав, как будет осуществляться процесс мочеиспускания после хирургического лечения: восстановления анатомических структур. Для пациентов с пролапсом гениталий данная методика дает возможность обнаружить скрытое недержание мочи, определить гиперактивность мочевого пузыря, степень обструкции мочеиспускательных путей, что необходимо для прогнозирования результата оперативного лечения. С помощью уродинамического исследования можно определить возможность назначения медикаментов или целесообразность хирургической коррекции стрессового недержания мочи.

Физиопроцедуры Уротстим и Неотонус

Аппаратно-программный комплекс "Уростим" предназначен для лечения широкого спектра гинекологических, проктологических, педиатрических и урологических патологий. С помощью прибора "Уростим" может производиться коррекция ряда сексуальных расстройств у мужчин и женщин, фекального недержания.

Основное применение- это терапия нарушений мочеиспускания у взрослых и детей. Основные принципы воздействия - электромиостимуляция (укрепление мышц тазового дна) посредством технологии биологической обратной связи.

Система проста в использовании и не имеет аналогов. Широкие возможности в детской урологии.


Урологический кабинет урологического отдела представляет широкий спектр лечения и диагностики всей урологической патологии у мужчин. Производится ряд диагностических исследований заболеваний, диагностика и лечения тяжелых форма нейро-урологических нарушений. Физиолечение расстройств мочеиспускания и синдрома хронической тазовой боли.

Прием ведет врач - уролог, нейро-уролог 1 категории Прибушеня Иван Иванович


УСЛУГИ




ПОРЯДОК ОКАЗАНИЯ ПОМОЩИ



Прием пациентов врачом-урологом осуществляется на договорной основе и по программам добровольного медицинского страхования.

Кабинет работает ежедневно с 8.00 до 20.00 в первую или вторую смену.

Для записи на прием к урологу и для получения справочной информации обращайтесь в Контакт-Центр по тел. 8 (017) 543-44-44 и 8 (029) 543-44-45.

Прием ведут
Прибушеня Иван Иванович (старший)
Врач-уролог, врач-хирург
Прибушеня Иван Иванович (младший)
Врач-хирург, врач-уролог
Прибушеня Иван Иванович (старший)
Врач-уролог, врач-хирург
  • Специализация: Уролог, Хирург
  • Стаж работы: 31 год
В карточку врачаСмотреть всех врачей
Прибушеня Иван Иванович (младший)
Врач-хирург, врач-уролог
  • Специализация: Уролог, Нейроуролог, Хирург
  • Стаж работы: 8 лет
В карточку врачаСмотреть всех врачей
Яндекс.Метрика